Zenned Out Guide to Understanding Chakras

Zenned Out Guide to Understanding Chakras



** This book may contain a sharpie mark on the top or bottom edge and may show mild signs of shelfwear. ** Chakras are the seven energy points in your body, based in many ancient meditation practices—they are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and the Crown. With explanations of the overall chakra system, each individual chakra, and exercises for chakra opening, you'll discover how each chakra connects to your body and how to tap into the energy of each one. Additionally, you'll learn to use your intuition to sense chakra energy and to perform chakra readings using a pendulum.

Search our store

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods